Reigate & Banstead Borough Council **Councillors by Ward April 2024**



Eddy Humphreys (Cons)



Nadean Moses (Cons)



Sam Walsh (Independent)



Jed Dwight (Cons)



Caroline Neame (Cons)



Simon Parnall (Cons)



Joseph Booton (Ġreen)



Ruth Ritter (Green)



Della Torra (Green)



Shasha Khan Frank Kelly (Green) (Cons)



Mus Tary (Cons)

Horley Central and South



Hannah Avery (Cons)



Jerry Hudson (Cons)



Christian Stevens (Cons)

Horley East and Salfords



Victoria Chester (Green)



Andrew King (Cons)



Jason Thorne (Green)

Horley West and Sidlow



James Baker (Cons)



Richard Biggs (Cons)

Redhill East



Giorgio Buttironi (Cons) Rod Ashford



Zelanie Cooper (Independent)



Ben Green (Cons)

Meadvale and St. John's



Martin Elbourne (LibDem)



Stephen Kulka (LibDem)



Chris Thompson (LibDem)

Nork



Gemma Adamson (ResAssoc)



Peter Harp (ResAssoc)



(ResAssoc)



Jonathan Essex (Green)



Stephen McKenna (Green)

Tattenham Corner and Preston



Sue Sinden (Green)



(Cons)

Rich Michalowski Kanika Sachdeva (Cons) (Cons)



Mark Smith (Labour)

Reigate



Michael Blacker (Cons)



(Cons)



South Park and Woodhatch



Paul Chandler (Green)



Andrew Proudfoot (Green)

Vacant



(ResAssoc) (ResAssoc)



Eddy Humphreys (Cons)



(Cons)

Political composition of the Council:



Conservative



Green

James King

(Cons)

Residents' Association

Liberal Democrat

Labour

Independent